I met up with this one today.

Cycled to Earley Station and went to Brackers. We got a few things from sainers and headed back for our epic craft sesh. It involved all essential christmas craft things like cinnamon, ginger, oranges, wine, chocolate and gold spray. We had lunch a Friends... when Rosie suggested it I had the biggest excitement quiver, it looked more like a excitement fit.
We went for a quick wander to get a blip (hence then both being in the same place), popped into look at the pets in pets at home before I got the train to Reading.

I went to Jamie and Elizabeth's new house for J's birthday. I had to use me gps to guide me... they live in a bit of Reading I am clueless about. There house is so random, it's great. We all chatted, ate food and played scatagories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.