Blossom and visitor

After a frosty night, it was cold but sunny on and off this morning.... A few bees about though, and this flying insect visiting the plum blossom.  The community photography group meetup later to look at, and discuss our photos, and plan further walks and visits out..........school holidays, and breaks away, myself included, hamper anything too ambitious!  Things are pretty low key!!
Monthly book group meeting this afternoon to discuss our last read, 'The Great Alone' Kristin Hannah, which I thought was absolutely awful, and the worst book I have read in years !!
Thanks for all your concerns yesterday, happy to say I am fully recovered, but might get myself checked out at the doc's :)
Thanks for looking in and commenting, especially yesterday at the 'mystery' subject..most thought it was a mobile phone, which tbh, it did look like, but it was actually a fruit, or vegetable peeler/parer, see extra :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.