Flower Friday.....Pansies

One sure thing to bring me pleasure are these wonderful, colourful pansies in a pot by my front door, they are giving a lovely display at the moment. Thanks to bikerbear for hosting:)
I did some pruning in the front garden..... around in the back garden, the neighbours either side of me were both shouting across to each other ! Quite funny really, neither is listening to the other person, just talking 'at' them. Dear friend G  arrived with this week shopping basket and we had a long overdue catch-up at the front of the house .....spaced out along the path, a metre apart, better than nothing. at all, and so good to see her, I'm so lucky to have such a loyal friend.
And then, a call from an old friend in Scotland which was a lovely surprise.
Did anyone else watch the streaming of 'One Man To Guvnors' last night...I thoroughly enjoyed it, so funny.

Huge thanks for all the responses to yesterday's image, thrilled it was so well liked by so many of you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.