Siskin

It has been a cold day, one to stay in and tick some things off the list.  I had my feet done early doors which makes them and me glow for a few hours afterwards.  It's very therapeutic just to sit and have a bit of pampering alongside some good chat.  Tony dealt with the accounts whilst I searched for some accommodation and bus timetables for our stay in Ireland.  I fired off a few e-mails and made contact with an old friend, fed my neighbour's cats and uploaded some photos to digitalab for our orienteering display.

I don't know whether it is the drop in temperature or the madness of the last couple of weeks, but I'm feeling a bit weak and shivery and did not keep the bedroom window open for long for this blip.  I may not be going to pilates.......  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.