A Little Sprucing Up....

....to get the teasels ready for spring! The tinies have been putting in some long hours in the field to get it done, and didn't want to pause in their work to let me take a photo, so I had to catch one while they worked! At the rate they're going, they may be done by next fall!  :)) Thanks Hanulli for your monthly tiny people challenge!  
Mae is home sick today--she's been vomiting all morning--& Jennie stayed home from school to care for her. Now, of course, I'm worried about Tom, who, in spite of my incessant nagging about him sharing his spoon with Mae, was feeding her some of his ice cream last night. I'm praying it doesn't rampage through the house, causing us all to get sick, as having bleach-wiped every available surface in the house, there isn't much else I can do at this point! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.