I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tuacahn

We went out to get season tickets for three of the musicals presented this year. This facility is less than 5 miles from our house. They are getting ready for the Professional Bull Riders event on the 5th and 6th.

Our first event is on the 19th of this month. It is "Rumours: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show. I think I will have to pack a bag of warm clothes as the evenings cool off quite a bit.

There is also a high school for the preforming arts attached to this facility. It was lunch time when we were there and the area was alive with young kids, eating and socializing.

When we got home, I was on a hunt for rocks to put in my cactus planter. A roadrunner crossed the yard with a lizard in its mouth. I love this place!

I am grateful we are taking advantage of the cultural offerings here. 

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.