I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Stepping Out

It was a different kind of day for us. Instead of morning golf, we started our round at 3:30. Tony attended a review board meeting in the morning for the people we played golf with. They are building a house and have come across some bumps....enter Tony. He has spent the last 20 years smoothing out those bumps for developers.

It is certainly a different feel to the golf course in the afternoon. More activity with the people and animals. Since this was the first time I played with this couple, I kept the camera under wraps most of the time. While we waited on a par three tee box, I snapped this photo of Mr. & Mrs. Mallard. Nothing spectacular, but I had a blip in camera, then forgot to upload it last night. 

I am grateful to be meeting new people and experiencing the golf course at different times of the day.

Until later today.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.