Brightening up the new washrooms

The main park in town is being spruced up. The old washrooms have been replaced with a brand new building, the playground is set to be replaced, and some other changes are in the works. Banana Joe was doing some work on the grounds and he told me that the Saturday Market opens this weekend.  Tourist season ahead! 
The painter spotted me with the camera and smiled when I motioned with my camera then continued painting. He didn't object to me taking his photo. I do like that bright orange colour!
Extras: Father and son bikes; a seahorse in the harbour (a couple of guys I talked to speculated that it was a lawn ornament that someone decided to put in the water); sprinting to untie the float plane as it readies for takeoff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.