dreaming

By dreaming

April 201

I went down to see if the tenant in 201 had put up her new April doorway display, and she had. This is a close-up of the table with its Easter elements.  I tried several times to put up an Extra showing the entire wall to the right of the door but had no luck.  I might blip the left wall on another day when I need a blip.

Minkelina seems to have something wrong with her ears.  When she shakes her head, there is a clicking sound.  I checked with Google and apparently the two possibilities are an ear infection or ear mites.  Since there is no way she would let me take her to the vet, I have to figure out some other way to help her.  An over-the-counter ear solution was recommended in the article I read, so I will try to find a store that sells it.  She doesn't seem to be having any discomfort, fortunately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.