Lyta and other stories

By CakeMartyr

Regalos de España

A selection of presents from my Spanish trip. Cushion covers are not featured as they are already spoken for. Also forgot an item after taking this, but caught the moment with the sun coming into the room. A rare commodity today.

Of note: mucho turrón - love the stuff. Also 1g of saffron in that lovely tall container at the back. Keep me going for those paellas. The fancy oven glove from Sitges (just 3 Euros) will come in handy (boom, boom).

Boozy chocs are probably the only thing that has nothing to do with Spain. They are for mum and I pick them up whenever I can.

Magazines on the left to help me keep up the ole Español. Yes, I know, I know, one is women's magazine, but we live in enlightened times, and Blanca Portillo is a class act. Honest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.