Strolling

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Backblip

Today started with the morning service at 7.30am. Then, after our Tots time and a frantic last minute setting up of church, it was time to welcome the first group of children to our Easter Experience. We hosted a group in the morning and one in the afternoon. A wonderful experience for all, including all the adult helpers. 

I was looking for an EB when I came across Fred and Angela, who had been visiting the Amaryllis garden and were just coming out through the wonderfully designed gateway. Arm in arm, they certainly seem to be getting on well now. Then I realised something seemed a bit different but I couldn't put my finger on it. Fred laughed and put me out of my misery, he had changed the colour of his hair. Apparently his surprise before was because Angela had told him to act his age and stop dying his hair!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.