New

New (to me) tarot deck I bought secondhand. Published in 1989 and quite rare. ‘Tarot of Love’. Very different to my other decks and I like the designs which feature gold and silver shine.

Past: Lightning: Change, shock, opportunity for change. Turbulence in life or relationships

Present: The Call :Listen to your soul. Accept where your calling leads you Meditation and contemplation. A chance to reunite or revitalise, uplifting attitude to life.

Future: Three of Lightings: Flaming passions (that’s all it says in the LWB!)

MrH is back tonight as he had car stuff to do in Swindon tomorrow. I’ve put the washing on last night after half 12 and got told off cos I forgot that as it’s BST I need to put it on after 1:30am if I’m doing it at night. I think we need a new washing machine as we can’t use a timer plug on out old Dyson machine

Last day of term tomorrow. Some teachers and students are super ready for a break- I wish them good weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.