Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Delft Blue

This is the pattern on the back of a very special item that I will be blipping soon.  I ran the image through an online fractal maker and this is the result.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

I am slowly catching up.  I got my laundry separated and then got sidetracked and forgot about it until late this afternoon.  By then I had lost my motivation so it's on tomorrow's list.  I did get some other things done, though.  I've been giving my poor sick hubby lots of sympathy and chicken soup.   He's so congested and is coughing and sneezing and blowing his nose, not to mention aching all over.  He doesn't even feel like eating sweets...that means he's really miserable!!  I've doubled up on vitamins and handwashing but, as careful as I am, I don't see how I can avoid catching it.....

Thanks to everyone for your comments and stars and hearts!  They are all appreciated and I will catch up with everyone individually tomorrow...after I put my first load of laundry in the washer. ;-)

I am grateful that PD only has a cold, it could be so much worse!  Glad we had our flu shots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.