Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Granddogs

I got home yesterday afternoon, took a shower and dozed in the recliner until bedtime.  Then I slept for 11 hours!  So I should be wide awake this afternoon, right?  Wrong!  I still feel like I need a nap.  I did manage to unpack, go through the mail and pay the bills today, between visits to the puppies.  Pipersdad started coughing and sneezing during the night and feels miserable today so I did both visits.  I was happy to see the boys anyway.  They've both grown while I was gone!  My extra is Thor as he was sneaking up to pounce on Fang.

I still haven't looked at my images from the last two days of the Blipmeet.  I hope to do that tomorrow and get my backblips done, reply to comments and start catching up on journals.....

Thank you to everyone who visited, commented and sprinkled stars and hearts while I've been gone.  They are all very much appreciated!!

I am grateful that PD managed to stay healthy until I got home.  Now I'm here to give him lots of TLC while keeping a safe distance and washing my hands a lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.