Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Muscovy Duck

We said our goodbyes to Biker Bear this morning....and then there were three.  KangaZu, Wall and I headed back toward New Orleans to a hotel near the airport where we will spend the next two nights.  While we were waiting for our rooms to be ready, we visited a park and saw hundreds of ducks and gulls.  I chose one for my blip but I'll be making collages of the others to post as extras when I get home.  I've never seen a Muscovy Duck so s/he gets to be my blip today.

Thank you to everyone for your comments, stars and hearts today.  They are all appreciated!!

I am grateful that the BoBB isn't quite over yet!  Tomorrow we are going to the Audubon Butterfly Garden and Insectarium and then to City Park if we have time.  I probably won't post tomorrow's and Tuesday's blips until after I get home as I'll be busy packing tomorrow night for our early departure on Tuesday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.