Playing Happily Together.

This was after breakfast and before we went to dancing.  Isabella did have a pretty fairy dress on, but she took it off as she was hot.

All the little girls arrived at dancing today, with their best princess and fairy dresses on, as it was the last day of term.

After dancing I took Mia for a walk.  She fell asleep quickly and stayed asleep for 3 hours.  

Isabella made a picture with her Grandpa whilst I was out for a walk.  When I came back she did another picture with me, for a competition.

Isabella seemed a bit tired so we sat upstairs, ate grapes and watched the last bit of Frozen.  We then started to watch Tangled.  She must've been tired as she sat and watched without a murmur.

I then made some lunch.  She ate two bowls of cheesy pasta and one of my cheese sandwiches.  And said she'd like ham next time.

By this time it was 2.30 and I had to wake Mia up.  She ate her bowl of pasta with a big smile on her face.  Then they both demolished orange jelly.

Another quick play upstairs, and then Daddy arrived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.