Early Morning Light.

Went out for a bit of retail therapy today.

I planned to get to the car park I like at Robina, for 8.30am.  I got there on time, only to find the Security Guards, hadn't opened the level I like to park on.  I don't know why they do this, probably to stop the staff from parking there.

So I had to park on the upper level, which they call Lower Ground!!  Anyway, it was still under cover, and not many people parked in there.  I just hate driving out of this level, as I feel I can't see where I'm going.  But I made it, without hitting anything!!

Managed to buy all the things I wanted.  Nothing for me, just getting things for Easter , and for the girls birthdays in June and July.

Only buying things now as there are lots of sales.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.