I wood have liked ...

...to get them finished.
"Bad memory stopped play". To steal a cricketing term.
I think it's not long since I mentioned raised beds in the garden. The score is currently 4 with 2 more pending.
Unfortunately the "builder" came on his customary Thursday visit without his tools. I suspect this was because it WAS Thursday and he usually comes every Thurs. 
Had he been coming specifically to build them he'd, like as not, have remembered them.
Better luck next Thurs. lad ? :¬) ?
I shot these as I laid them out prior to treating; then we got sufficiently engrossed in other things the gloom was looming before I realised I'd got Rockall else. 
So while not, in fact a, Blipmergency, it may as well be regarded as such.
BTW = Larch, reputedly fairly long lasting and a damsight cheaper than cedar.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.