05042019

This picture I took from the car on our way back from Torrevieja to vote. A friend of mine is running for the parliament so I got to vote for him.

It's still noisy in the next door. We just have to ride it out and try to escape the noise as much as we can. After Torrevieja I was painting stones outside so that the dogs could also be in the yard escaping the noise if they needed to. When sitting outside you get to talk to a lot of neighbors. :-)

I also updated my blog about the latest hike. https://hikingalicante.wordpress.com/

We have Finnish family renting the house next to our noisy neighbor. They were supposed to do one of the hikes from my blog today. Can't wait to hear how they liked it.

Now it's drizzling, so we are inside watching tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.