Candy Cane Lane

Is there any sweeter holiday treat than a candy cane? Especially one big enough to share with all of one's friends?

Yes, I did have to wipe some powdered sugar off their feet from their most recent photo shoot last week. :-)

In related news: the creamery on campus usually carries my favorite flavor of peppermint stick ice cream around the holidays.

I had some on Friday at a friend's house, and it was delicious. I may need to go to the creamery myself and get some more!

By the way, this is the third in a tiny series of Crittergator Christmas blips. The other two are:

Sunday 9 December 2012: Have Yourselves a Merry Little Christmas!

and

Monday 10 December 2012: Crittergators Take Over the Nittany Lion Inn!

Keep it small; keep it festive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.