Soggy narcissus

We've had another catch up day - much needed after the funny old week we've had. I did go to the gym, which was fun. And later popped out to buy some wine (oh yes). On the way back from the gym, I spotted this soggy narcissus. Two seconds later I spotted the picture framers where Mr A took some photographs to be framed a couple of weeks ago. In the turmoil this week, we'd forgotten to collect them. Luckily the place is open on a Saturday afternoon, so Mr A popped down as well, to help me with the collection (and the carrying), and we had fun getting them on the wall later on.

Apart from that...what shit weather....

And I had a bit of a random moment on twitter (see extra and link). At the latest count, this had resulted in my getting 100 new followers. I hope they won't be disappointed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.