Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Teaching the basics of photography.

Today, together with Yolanda Wals (the owner of fotografie-reizen.nl) I led a workshop in Biessum/Uitwierde (near my home). We teached the basics of photography to group of 10 people. Shutterspeed and aperture were the main subjects during the day. We started at 9.00 am and everbody went home around 16.00 pm. It was quite nice to do.
On the photo our model Marinda was jumping in the air over and over again, while the group was learning the effects of a short and longer shutterspeed.

After the course, I went to Appingedam, to join Annemarie, Bas and Daan at the birthday party of my father in law. Happy birthday Wim!

Things at fotografie-reizen.nl are kicking off now for me.
In three weeks I'll be co-hosting a three days photography trip to Ameland, with a group of 'students'.
And also today 'my' Scotland-photo trip came online. The plan is to go to Glencoe and Skye with a group in november this year on a 6 days journey. I'm curious if people are interested in going there with me. Promotions will start soon I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.