NOW! New allowance online

Today a new allowance scheme (correct words?) for employers came online, immediately causing me a lot of work.

Employers in heavily affected sectors can apply for an allowance of 90% of their personnel costs.
It turned out to be a very simple form where you actually only have to fill in the payroll tax number and the usual address data. That's all!

This makes clear once again how well things are organized here in the Netherlands.
I filled my morning with this and then went home to cook dinner for two days for my parents, together with Annemarie.

I brought it to Stadskanaal, and because the weather was so nice, I could visit my parents properly for a while, sitting outside on the balcony, keeping a safe distance. They needed that, and so did I.

Later in the evening I received a whatsapp-message from my mother that they enjoyed their dinner (caulifower) very very much. Made me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.