DRYING OUT.

This is the third time of uploading this, so hope this works. It is a terrible day, windy and very wet, however I had to go out to look for a blip, so was lucky to get these two Cormorants in the canal basin. I have not see two before. Have spent the morning cooking, stuffed goose crown, piece of pork and spaghetti bolognese as we are all going up for a week to Ardtoe to scatter my hubby's ashes, as that is where he scattered his parents. Actually I am only staying until the Thursday as one of my son's is doing something on the Friday, but five days will do me fine. My youngest son and his wife are doing the rest of the cooking, so it will be a lovely break.
Posting early as I have friends coming around later.
Hope the weather is better with you than it is here in Scotland.
Thank you so much for popping into my journal and leaving lovely comments, stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.