A MINER BEE.

What a terrible day, got the power flush for the central heating today - what a mess, the house looked like I had just moved in. Just posting this quickly as I am in the middle of a major clean up. Apart from a pipe coming off and completely flooding the porch, they had to go under the floor and came up with what looked like cement dust all over them and it is all over the floors and furniture. The two radiators in the kitchen are only half warm so they have to come back and do something called compression (not looking forward to that, however all the rest of the radiators are roasting so hopefully the house will be a lot warmer. Some sunshine in the afternoon, but with a very strong freezing wind. I was frozen as I sat in the garden with the dogs as the house was too busy and very noisy. Struggled to find a blip until I found this little bee, which I think is a Miner Bee, and is one that lives underground.
Must fly, sorry no comments tonight, but thank you so much for your lovely response to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.