confetti

The cherry tree in the front garden is sprinkling the drive with pale pink confetti.
More or less dry today but a cold wind.
Had 2 grandchildren to look after whilst Mum and Dad were at work. Dad works every Sunday as he's a pastor like his dad but mum only has to do a few Sundays a year so on these can't leave the 2 little ones in church to distaract dad!. We took them to church and fed them lunch, and the viviting preacher also came, too.
I managed to bump inot someone in the church carpark, not quite sure how it happened (I think we both decided to move at one and my sensor didn't alert me until too late). I did stop but when tried to move forward to avoid the collision the car still went backwards on the slope. 
A few scratches but no serious damage, though I felt very bad about it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.