French Italia

By FrenchItalia

Full board 8 week stay

In these goodies are the freebies my daughter has brought home with her even though we still have no idea what's going on until Mid May follow up.. very much indeed of a holiday unlikely to happen in the foreseeable future, as work cut my hours to 14, which has been very hard to deal with, on a plus note I will be looking at a course to change direction and improve stress levels will not help the finances short term, but believing a complete change is what's needed and there is always a positive, to find.
Not sure why my photo yesterday said I had posted one that date still cannot find out why? Maybe the write up is there from the race.. enlighten me?

Loved loved Race across the world.. brilliant on Bbc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.