... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Clapham Common: Syndicate Scattering

More malevolent in large.

I'm not sure what their enterprise is, but I'm certain that they're up to no good...

I've just back-blipped my skiing pics (and 'daily chough' extras):
Day 1: Aime-la-Plagne: Postcard from France
Day 2: La Plagne: Freeze-Thaw Conditions
Day 3: La Plagne: In and Out of Cloud
Day 4: Les Arcs: Aiguille Rouge
Day 5: La Plagne: Mum with Squidgy
Day 6: La Plagne: Mont Blanc from Roche de Mio
Day 7: La Plagne: Forest from Ski Lift
Day 8: La Plagne: Making Tracks

I didn't realise that I had a milestone approaching, so it fell on one of my skiing back blips... Losing (/lost) track of time, and those blips and years have certainly ticked by. Not sure what to say about the ups and downs of my time here, but it's easy to identify the greatest positive, which is undoubtedly the connections and community that I've found here.

Today's others are here (or right from Peruvian espresso)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.