Cue for a song?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCRZZC-DH7M
Is THAT all there is to an SD card?
The rest of it was full of empty. Unless there's some bit(s) I didn't see dropped out unseen.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Double/triple whammy kinda kyboshed my day.
1. This happened. For some time it's been difficult to insert. Never worked out why, until today; when the "lid came off" It's a bit like a shallow rectangular pan with a VERY flimsy "Lid". Unknown/unseen by me the lid was a bit "loose" and needed a slight wiggle to line up prior to insertion.
2. Went to surgery, having misread time, 35 mins early - only to be called 15-20 mins after the real time I was due.
3. "Sat sitting" here catching up when a message from Wendy Née Harker, to the effect that:-
"Alan died in his sleep this morning."
A bit of a violent smack in the kisser; in that:-
A) I had NO idea he was that bad/near terminus.
B) He was only 10 days older than me.
C) It's not many days since a message on his page said. 8th Mar.
' Another time another A&E. This time to lancaster Royal.

"I should write a book about Cats & 9." ' Still the same old Fred humour.
:¬(
Then, on the 30th:-
"Wanted. Part time driver for social and domestic reasons.
No great distance involved. Fees negotiable ring  01768X XX XXX."
If I'd seen that one me old mate, I'd have applied - for NOWT old lad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.