"Making a Noise"...

...todays' MonoMonday theme.  Mae had a bit of a relapse yesterday, so Jennie kept her home from daycare today. Mae & I were drawing while Jennie was at class, & I was trying to come up with an idea for the theme when I spotted Tom's guitar.
Me:  "Mae, how would you like to help me with my blip"?
Mae: "Sure"!
Me:  "How about if you sit on the couch and play Grandpa's guitar"?
Mae:  (with a terrified look on her face) "I can't touch grandpa's guitar"!
Me: "It's okay just this once, because it's for blip".
Mae: (now with a face of devilish delight) "OK"!! 
I went with the close-up, but I did put one of Mae in the extras, just because she was really enjoying herself with the "forbidden fruit"! :))
Thanks to Tryfan46 for hosting this month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.