lovelife209

By mindful_life

Flower Friday - still going strong

Morning run done, still yucky and rainy but I was buzzing after yesterday so I was very keen. I continued to receive very positive feedback from the presentation and am looking forward to bringing more practice into my workplace.

My children finished school early today for the holidays but I had to stay at work, and when I got home, my daughter was already at gymnastics and my husband was on his way to take my son swimming. So I had a couple of hours to myself, so sat down and did some writing. I am working on my next novel now and am well into the throws of plotting and writing.  I hope to stick at it now until its finished!!

Everybody arrived home and I had dinner ready and we chatted about our days. My son has a gala over the weekend and is super excited! 

I hope you all had a wonderful Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.