Daily Wild

By emyjane

Winter lamps

Best viewed *larger*

It's almost officially winter...This coming Friday is the official start to the season. Out for most of the day, & home in the last light or so. So after having a long conversation with....

Larry talk

I went on my usual Daily Wild blip hunt... the sun had all but gone & I stood there trying to photograph Larry between some twigs, when these water droplets caught my eye on the bank. I was pleased to see them, as blip hunting this time of year is not much fun, as there's hardly anything, puts my eyes to the test to find something good. Rain forecast now!

Hospice tomorrow, should have gone last week, but my dad was ill, he still is, but over the worse as they say. I had an extremely vivid dream of my mum last night, she was kissing me, saying she loved me & when I half woke up remembering it, my whole room - although still dark - was bathed in a white, golden light... so she was certainly there, like she always is, but made she herself apparent last night that she was & always will be. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.