Lichen with Larry

Best viewed *larger*

I wanted bokeh with Larry, but there was hardly any sun were he was today. He hid for most of the day, as Big Rob was around & I wouldn't want to be directly in the path of that butch robin either! When it was sunny I was half way in the door to retrieve something then drive back to town to drop it off, so I missed Larry in the sunshine, in fact, I missed anything in the sunshine... he's perched amongst branches of white lichen or is it fungi? Whatever it is, it's quite impressive & so is he....

And here he is again:

All days end with Larry

I'm off to my first ever local book club tonight, only decided to go the other day so alas I haven't read the book which is 'The girl with the dragon tattoo' ironically I have the book but haven't got round to reading it.... so I haven't a clue, even Uncle Google got me more confused, so I read about the author instead which sounded more interesting then the book did.... :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.