Leading Light

Good light is few and far between when you get to work before the sun rises and leave well after, so you need to take advantage of whatever you can get!

In town today there was a great band playing Swing Christmas so I tried my hand at street photography.

And no you don't get to see the results :o)

In other news I survived a bout of Christmas Shopping today! Shopping and me don't mix. See here if you want to know why...

But I'm pleased to say the famous website named after a huge South American river didn't crash once on me!

I did a bit of real retail this evening too. I kept it together. I had a plan. It was touch and go for a minute but with a determination of steel I stuck to the plan and walked away with a bag of stuff.

And now I'm going to have some beer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.