Magical Moments

Nate and I met artist Helen for coffee this morning, bumped into looooads of the Roma guys whilst I was with her. Then from there we went to the play place and saw all the usual people there. 
After lunch we drove up north to what we thought was a forest play area, but was in fact a forest picnic and BBQ area. Fortunately there was plenty of exploring and climbing to do, so both kids were super happy. Home to Caña Club which was good, Todd's family are over from the States, so it was lovely to meet them!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Helen meeting some of our Roma friends.
2) Living in a place where we can easily drive to forest and hills.
3) A lovely moment when we were playing songs during tea, and when this one came on, Nate threw his arms in the air and shouted passionately 'I LOVE THIS SONG!!' Really made me laugh! I just love the Paris video...makes me feel nostalgic for the time Danny and I lived there.


Couple of extra pics of my boy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.