Gold

I've started wrapping presents tonight. I'm worried not all the presents I have ordered will arrive on time which will be a bit of a pain. My brother and his girlfriend definitely have the coolest pressie from me, my Dad has a super tacky pressie which will make him laugh and a pressie for my parents and a friend mean I will have to go to Birmingham on Friday morning....euurrgghh

On Thursday it is my works do..... a masquerade ball. I have never been to one before and I am hoping I get a couple of good shots for blip. I'm worried because I have put so much weight on I won't fit into my dress and I am dreading anyone taking my picture...on the upside I will have a mask on.

I'm feeling stressed in an amused way. This week is racing and I know next week will go faster than I can imagine...I just hope it will be lovely, calm and I'll fit everything in that I hope to do...feeling the pressure...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.