Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Light and Shade

I have access to all my results, blood tests and blood pressure etc, via an online portal.  I logged on this morning to check yesterdays shenanigans.

Only my creatinine and medication blood levels had gone the wrong way, everything else was fine i.e. consistent with the past few weeks or going the right way.  This has given me some comfort, because surely everything would be going the wrong way if the kidney wasn't working properly.  Looks like the sudden jump might have been due to the medication, but I've also looked at what I've eaten and it looks like red meat, surprise surprise, could potentially be a problem.  I'm cutting that out now.

I've not allowed yesterday to dictate my mood today.  I've enjoyed reading and streaming programmes online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.