Another Frosty Morning

But not this frosty - the picture was taken with the infrared camera.

By 08.15 I had taken possession of the new dishwasher and plumbed it in.

Mid morning I was sitting in the dentist's for a well timed regular check-up. 3 or 4 weeks ago I broke something while enjoying an excellent piece of pork crackling.
It turns out it was part of an already well filled tooth.
I was given the option of making an appointment to have it all redone or trying a 'fill it & hope' today.
I went with the latter choice.

Update on Bunny...……….. She has been moved to the much more convenient Woman & Baby hospital in Rotherham. 
She has a new 'Default Action' when approached by a doctor - poo over as wide an area as possible.
She didn't like being given a scan this morning - or having one of her cysts lanced.

SWMBO can't take this long distance worry and doing nothing, so we are heading back down south tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.