Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Lousy Blinds

Letting in crossing rays of the morning light.

I really must get new blinds. I can't get this room "glare free" if my life depended on it. That means I can't see a thing, as far as pictures on my laptop, all day long.

Just one of the reasons I'm a night owl posting blips.

Sometimes I get caught up doing so many other things, I'm just too dang tired to post the blip. It may be 3 am and I will be falling asleep with the thing on my lap. I may just close it there and lean back and sleep in that position.

My doctors would kill me if they knew I was doing that.

Blinds are high on my wish list. So is a new mattress. And a land tour of Alaska next August.
What's a girl to do? Blip, sleep or go on her dream trip?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.