The bestest day out ever!

Today I have had my bestest day out ever............... Today I went to meet two Blippers; 'Mags' and 'Goretex. BLIP is such a lovely community. I went to Crail to meet Levi the Lab and Whyn & Muffin the Flat Coated Retrievers. Obviously I had to have a little pep talk before I went. Actually I had quite a few little pep talks before I went. Ann said I had to my on my bestest behaviour ever, because if I wasn't Mags and Goretex would tell everyone in Blipland that I didn't know how to behave.


Anyway as soon as we arrived we went to King Barns Beach. Yay!  Ann said, 'Trixie; …........Levi, Whyn and Muffin are your pack members. You must stick with them because I'm going to let you off your lead for a good run about but when I shout, 'Trixie come', you must come immediately whatever you are doing.'


WOW! What a fun hour we had at the beach. I was zooming around all over. And most of the time when Ann shouted, 'Trixie come', I came! It was very busy at the beach and there were zillions of other doggies that I wanted to play with, but on the whole my recall was brilliant, and Ann was very pleased with me.


After our beach walk we went back to Mags house so that the humans could have a very yummy lunch that she had cooked. I was still in energetic mode so I spent most of the time rolling around on the floor with Whyn & Muffin. Levi is a 'lean mean sex machine' and is far too mature to want to play with a little puppy like me. Oh and we won't mention the fact that I actually had FOUR huge wees on the kitchen floor in the space of about an hour. #whatsthatallaboutthen


Home now and I'm lying flaked out. Playing with the big boys and girls has worn me out. I can't even be bothered to eat my dinner.


…..................Today I have had the bestest day out ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.