NellieD

By NellieD

How many people can you fit in a Corsa?

A huge thank you for all the kind comments, stars and hearts on my blip-versary yesterday. I appreciate them all so much and am very grateful for all the support you've shown me over the last few weeks as I'm job searching. Being part of Blip is certainly more than just sharing a photograph every day. Thank you all x

I went to pick up my mum, dad and two nieces from the airport this morning. Along with my brother, sister-in-law and two nephews, they'd all gone to New York.

Sounds like they've had a fantastic trip and walked 130,000 steps in the 5 days. Definitely a place on my bucket list and I hope to get there one day.

My dad and two nieces are all over 6 feet tall and with the suitcases, it was a bit of a tight squeeze in my little Corsa. At least they all managed to unfurl themselves out of the back seat when I'd dropped them off at home.

A quick blip to take part in Flower Friday.

Quote for today:
Surround yourself with only people who are going to lift you higher.
- Oprah Winfrey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.