5 Minutes in Switzerland

It has been a busy day:

- Pack car and get everything ready.

- Drive to Næstved.

- Walk dogs.

- Drop off Hero at my dad's.

- Drive to Lille Skensved to drop off Gollum and Biscuit at Helle's. Ex-it was thrilled to see Gollum. Jazz not so much. She doesn't understand why her son, which she kicked out years ago, keep returning.

- Drive to the airport.

- Flight from Copenhagen to Zurich was very late, so I only just made it to my connecting flight to Stuttgart in time.

- Now waiting in the plane from Zurich to Stuttgart. Departure in a few mins.

My collage:
Top left: the dogs at Helle's.
Top right: Copenhagen airport seen from inside the plane.
Bottom left: our plane from Copenhagen to Zurich.
Bottom right: Switzerland (Zurich airport).

I have heard from both Helle and my dad that my boys are happy and well.

See you tomorrow
Emmy (missing the Hazyland Boys)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.