Slow

Not quite the day I was expecting - slow in many ways and a bit grey

Highlights included a hot shower this evening (shower actually getting hot was the highlight!) and using some amazing new shampoo which I think may well become a favourite- it’s made using Wild Cherry and Edelweiss (smells fabulous) and the company is based in Switzerland. Each time you buy a product (quite pricey) from them a significant proportion of the cash goes towards providing education for a girl in India. I think I’ve bought 5 months of schooling so far and it’s a Nice feeling.

Gogglebox was funny , especially their take on ‘24 hours in police custody’ and the strangely executed insurance scam!

Blip is of a Perspex hand I got in a charity shop, I was just playing about with colour and light using my phone. Very slow, relaxing evening so I didn’t really get round to taking photos today. I’m happy with the purple in this shot (from a transparent document wallet that was to hand) but I’ve realised the whole composition looks a bit ‘ET phone home’ - ah well you can’t win them all. . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.