wrperry

By wrperry

A Day with the Wolves

I'm going to make this short because it's late (at least for me, since I'm an early to bed person) and tomorrow will be another active day.  But I wanted to get this posted to top off what was another amazing day spent with special blip friends.  Thanks to Dbifulco for bringing the New Jersey Lakota Wolf Preserve to our attention, and for arranging our visit.  And thanks to Osuzanna for joining me for yet another blip adventure.  The wolves are beautiful creatures, well cared for by a couple who appear to have devoted their careers to them.  We took so many photos, and there are many more to review.  I selected this profile, and placed a full body version as an extra, to show the habitat.  Tomorrow I will be spending the day with my daughter and son-in-law to top off a special weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.