Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

See You Soon, Kim!

My boss from my previous job is also moving on, so she had her leaving do tonight. She decided to do basically the same as mine because we all had so much fun at it, except this time we went to Pizza Express for dinner. After a delicious bolognese and far too much Prosecco courtesy of Paul, we headed over to Karaoke Box. I think I may have mentioned before how much I love karaoke, but like, seriously, I LOVE karaoke. We had an absolute blast, and as per usual I was one of the last people standing (Paul and I saw off the evening with a frankly quite spectacular rendition of Tine Turner's 'The Best'). I have however now stayed out much later than I had intended, so I hope I'm not hungover tomorrow for my trip to London to see Mike!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.