Celebrating success!

Picked up a surprise from the post office this morning - After an extended period of study due to a slight inconvenient accident, I'm finally a Master! Not the distinction I'd originally planned and aimed for but I'll take it!! I owe a massive thanks to my family and friends for putting up with me during study! The Mother for cooking us tea loads when I had too much work to do, my Li'l sis for motivating me to work and The Other-half for handling my mental breakdowns before my distinction was due in. Words of advice, encouragement and reassurance from my bestest friends and dear work mum were invaluable. Also, thanks are extended to my bestest boy friend for the numerous reward trips to the pub at the end of a library day!
But thanks mostly go to my Li'l Bro who is always my inspiration to push myself.
He really has taught me the most

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.