Favourites

Woke early to head to uni having been motivated to do some work by my Work mum. I stopped off at my favourite coffee place for a favourite coffee before heading to hit the books. Three hours of note taking and readig were completed before I met one of my favourite people for another favourite coffee in my favourite place!
We chatted, catching up on things before heading to uni together for more reading and note taking! We managed to stay rather focused considering!
I had a quick break in between to collect my phone from a mobile charging unit in the shopping centre. After a technical difficulty that lasted ten excruciating minutes, I managed to retrieve it! I was sweating for a bit!
I managed another few hours of reading before heading home. A rather productive day in all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.