Thirsty Work!

Yep, it’s thirsty work being a Gang Gang!! This beautiful male Gang Gang was literally gulping down the water from the bowl tonight. In fact the whole Gang came to drink but I was a bit slow off the mark and by the time I had the camera set there was only one of the family members left at the bar! I just loved his plumage, very handsome indeed!!

We had a very interesting session at our Photo Group this morning and I learnt a lot. I’ve never ever quite got the hang of how to use the masking tool and John our convenor for April did his best to pass on his wealth of knowledge about how to achieve results with masking in the Topaz Studio program.

Then it was off to the Doctor to get the latest blood test results and I was happy to hear that my liver function is now back to normal after my dreaded Gall Bladder episodes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.