Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Hotter Sandals

Today’s picture is of my new Hotter sandals, design Travel TTAVXI, pastel multi nubuck. I ordered them from the Hotter shop in Cambridge at about 1400 hours on Saturday 13 April and they arrived this afternoon Monday 15 April. Excellent service. I shall soon have as many pairs of sandals as I do winter boots! I was going to blip my new “wireless ear phones”, which I have ordered for the gym as I do not like having a wire connected to my phone while doing my workout. I am changing my workout, as the first set of cardio exercises was just to get me started. I do not like the “crosstrainer”, it makes me feel wobbly, so I think I will be having some weights instead. In fact I have paid for ten one-to-one sessions with Michael who first assessed me for the U3A keep fit class; ten sessions works out a lot cheaper than paying for one at a time.
 
I spent the morning doing not very much and then went to the Gym with my husband for his one-to-one session. Then we went into Saffron Walden for a late lunch before coming home.

The temperature today was ten degrees Celsius at noon with lots of lovely sunshine during the day, but with a chilly wind at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.