BLACK CAT

I heard her/him before I saw her.
It was near the church, and she asked for attention.
I followed her, and she rolled in the sunshine, sprung upon a wall, disappeared behind it, and after a while lost interest in me.
For some food items we drove to the centre and walked around town. 
We saw that the camping place was full of homemobiles, Easter was coming, the water in the harbour looked dirty, in May there will be a festive opening, and another terrace had opened in the Weserstrasse.
The morning had been calm for us, we still are tired from the journey.
And before we started to make our meal, I skyped with Mischa to go through her short story again. Probably for the last time now.

The sun shone all day long, we could lunch at the balcony, but when I sat on the couch there afterwards it was soon too warm to be nice.

I'll tag my black cat for the Mono Monday Challenge. Not perfectly fitting I guess. Huge thanks to Tryfan46 for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.